UAE consists of seven emirates, named in honour of the largest cities located in them: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Fujairah, Khor Fakkan, Ras Al Khaimah, and Ajman, each of which has its beautiful and attractive. The discovery of large deposits of oil transformed the UAE into a modern state, and competent economic policy, which is located near major transit routes and excellent climatic conditions have made it a centre of commerce and tourism. Coral reefs Korfakkan famous for its flora and fauna of the underwater world and the Persian Gulf coast golden sands and exceptional water clarity. Mysterious woman in a black burqa, rich sheikhs, endless desert, the scorching sun and blooming oasis – really Arabian fairy tale! And all this is combined with a huge metropolis, equipped with the latest technology ... This is the United Arab Emirates.

In the Emirates, all combined with everything: the sea breeze plays a particularly expensive curtains in the windows of 7-star hotel, from the man site of the nomads in the dunes is visible luminous needle Burj Khalifa, and "dromadrom” for camel races neatly wedged between the skyscrapers of modern business centres. 

блендер чтоru topodinалександр лобановский игоревич харьков